



AGENDA

CABINET

THURSDAY, 14 JUNE 2018

4.00 PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, FENLAND HALL, COUNTY ROAD, MARCH

Committee Officer: Jo Goodrum Tel: 01354 622229

e-mail: memberservices@fenland.gov.uk

- 1 To receive apologies for absence
- 2 Previous Minutes (Pages 1 6)

To confirm and sign the minutes of 17 May 2018.

- 3 To report additional items for consideration which the Chairman deems urgent by virtue of the special circumstances to be now specified
- 4 To receive members' declaration of any interests under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Code of Conduct on Planning Matters in respect of any item to be discussed at the meeting
- 5 Annual Report of the Council 2017/18 (Pages 7 30)

To note the achievements made in delivering the Council's Corporate Priorities in 2017/18.

- 6 Draft 6 Month Cabinet Forward Plan (Pages 31 32)
 - For information purposes.
- 7 Items which the Chairman has under item 3 deemed urgent





Fenland District Council • Fenland Hall • County Road • March • Cambridgeshire • PE15 8NQ

Telephone: 01354 654321 • Textphone: 01354 622213 Email: info@fenland.gov.uk • Website: www.fenland.gov.uk 8 Proposed Disposal of Property Assets Report (Pages 33 - 38)

To request that members consider and agree to the proposed disposal strategy of assets on the Surplus Asset Register, the classification of those assets, the approach and the timing of the disposal as contained within Appendix 1 of the report.

CONFIDENTIAL - ITEMS COMPRISING EXEMPT INFORMATION

To exclude the public (including the press) from a meeting of a committee it is necessary for the following proposition to be moved and adopted: "that the public be excluded from the meeting for items which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) as indicated."

9 Proposed Disposal of Property Assets - Appendices (Pages 39 - 46)

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Members: Councillor C Seaton (Chairman), Councillor D Oliver (Vice-Chairman), Councillor M Buckton, Councillor M Cornwell, Councillor A Hay, Councillor D Laws, Councillor D Mason and Councillor P Murphy